T3 Cytomel هو موقد حرق الدهون.

إنه صديق لاعبون كمال أجسام خطيرة وتنافسية

اكتساب كتلة العضلات الجافة عالية الجودة مع T3-Cytomel.

مكدسة مع الابتنائية الأخرى سوف تعطي العضلات ذات نوعية ممتازة

يحسن T3 Cytomel تخليق البروتين.

كما نعلم جميعا ، البروتين هو لبنة بناء النمو العضلي المتفوق.

مرحبا بكم في CYTOMEL-T3.com

شكرا لاسقاط من قبل. يهدف هذا الموقع إلى شرح الفوائد والوظائف والبنية الخاصة للعوامل المحرضة للغدة الدرقية المعروفة T3 و T4. وقد استخدمت هذه الأدوية لعقود كوسيلة لتحفيز الغدة الدرقية إلى حالة إنتاج إيجابية عندما تعاني من حالة من "ضعف الأداء".

هرمونات الغدة الدرقية الخارجية (T3 و T4)

تم إنشاء هذا الملف الشخصي لغرض شرح فوائد, وظيفة والهياكل ذات الصلة من وكلاء تحفيز الغدة الدرقية شعبية T3 و T4.

وقد استخدمت هذه الأدوية لعقود كوسيلة لتحفيز الغدة الدرقية إلى حالة إنتاج إيجابية عندما تعاني من حالة من "ضعف الأداء".

ويتجلى هذا النقص في الوظائف في حالة تعرف باسم "قصور الغدة الدرقية" - أولئك الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة لا ينتجون ما يكفي من هرمون الغدة الدرقية بشكل عام.

أولئك الذين يدمجون دورة T3 cytomel (أو T4) خلال مثل هذه الحالة سيجدون أن إنتاجهم من الهرمون المذكور يتطور بسرعة وبشكل مؤثر ، مما يؤدي إلى حالة التوازن التي يتم استعادتها.

هذا هو الغرض "الرسمي" من هذه المنتجات على الأقل ؛ تكمن الوظيفة المساعدة في تطبيقه في دورة الابتنائية المشحونة من الناحية الجمالية ، وتحديدًا مرحلة القطع في حين يمكن إرسال الغدة الدرقية إلى حالة "زيادة" باستخدام أحد هذه المكملات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الأيض.

ما هي الغدة الدرقية؟

ال الغدة الدرقية يكمن في قاعدة العنق ومسؤول عن إطلاق الهرمونات المسؤولة في نهاية المطاف عن التحكم في وظائف الأيض لدينا واستدامتها وتحسينها.

هذه العملية تبدأ في البداية نتيجة للغدة النخامية الافراج عن إشارة إلى الغدة النخاميةوالذي بدوره يؤدي إلى إطلاق هرمون الغدة الدرقية من الغدة الدرقية. كيف أنها تستوعب بالفعل هرمون الغدة الدرقية (وفي النهاية "الخليفة" أيضا) عن طريق الرسم اليود من طعامنا ، الذي هو في ذلك الوقت تستخدم لإنتاج الهرمونات هرمون الغدة الدرقية و ثلاثي يودوثيرونين.

على التوالي ، تُعرف هذه الهرمونات باسم "T3" و "T4" - ومن هنا تأتي اسم المنتجات الخارجية التي قد تكون معتادًا عليها بالفعل. هذه المنتجات هي المتغيرات المصنعة حرفيا من هذه الهرمونات. ينتقل هرمون الغدة الدرقية بالفعل عبر مجرى الدم وإلى أعضاء الجسم المختلفة حيث يتحول بعد ذلك إلى ثلاثي يودوثيرونين في أعضاء الجسم الحيوية (في المقام الأول الكبد والكليتين). وعلى هذا النحو ، فإن هرمون الثيروكسين هو مقدمة للهرمون الأخير وهو ضروري لإنتاجه. .

الغدة الدرقية النشرات 20 ٪ من triiodothyronine المتاحة في الجسم من تلقاء نفسها ، ولكن يأتي 80 ٪ أخرى من عملية تحويل هرمون الثيروكسين. يجب ببساطة النظر إلى ثلاثي يودوثيرونين على أنه شكل "مفيد" من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. هرمون الثيروكسين نفسه لا يمكن الوصول إليه لأي غرض عملي في حد ذاته ويجب أن يتحول إلى "ثيرونين" من أجل خدمة وظائف التمثيل الغذائي للجسم بشكل مناسب. عند تحويله ، يسافر ثيرونين في مجرى الدم نفسه ثم "يثير" عملية الأيض إلى حالة النشاط الإيجابي. وكلما زاد "الإثارة" التي تحصل عليها عملية الأيض ، كلما كان عملها أصعب وأسرع.

انها في نهاية المطاف السرعة التي لدينا الأيض الأعمال التي تحدد كمية السعرات الحرارية التي نستخدمها على مدار اليوم ، والكفاءة التي يتم بها "تحميل" المواد المغذية لدينا في نظامنا. وهي تتحكم في كل وظيفة إيجابية داخل أجسادنا ، وهي حيوية لضمان "العمل" بشكل صحيح. يجب أن تشاهده بطريقة مشابهة لنظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر - عندما يكون البرنامج "محدثًا" (نتيجةً للوظيفة المناسبة من الطعام الذي تتناوله في هذه الحالة) ، فإننا نعمل في قدرة مثالية. عندما يكون البرنامج "غير محدث" (أو نقص التغذية / الوظيفة الكافية في هذه الحالة) ، يعمل النظام بشكل غير فعال أو ببطء ، مما يؤدي إلى وجود نظام غير قابل للاستخدام في سيناريو أسوأ الحالات.

وهذا مشابه لما يحدث عندما لا تكون وظيفة الغدة الدرقية (وبالتالي التمثيل الغذائي) على المستوى الأمثل. فشل جسمنا في "تشغيل" أي من عملياته الداخلية بشكل فعال. من الواضح أنه من الواضح أن عدم التحسين في الوظيفة الداخلية سيكون سيئًا لحيويتك بشكل عام ، ولكنه في الواقع فعل الوظيفة نفسها ، أو بالأحرى "النشاط" الذي ينطوي عليه الوظيفة المذكورة ، التي نهتم بها هنا.

The T3 Hormone (ثلاثي يودوثيرونين)

يحصل هرمون الغدة الدرقية على هذا الاسم بسبب حقيقة أنه يحتوي على ثلاثة جزيئات اليود مرتبطة به (يعتقد البعض أن السبب هو أن هذا هو هرمون الغدة الدرقية "الثالث" ، لكن هذا ليس هو الحال - قيمة رقمه يرجع فقط إلى السبب المذكور.)

من هذين الهورمونيين (T3 و T4) ، يعتبر ثلاثي يودوثيرونين هو الأقوى بسبب حقيقة أنه هرمون "قابل للاستخدام". في حين أن هرمون الغدة الدرقية يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل فعال على كمية ثلاثي يودوثيرونين الذي يتم إطلاقه ، فإنه لا يمكن في الواقع اتخاذ أي شكل من أشكال العمل فيما يتعلق بالمخرجات الأيضية نفسها. ومع ذلك ، فإن ثلاثي يودوثيرونين يمكن أن ينخفض ​​، تمامًا إلى نشاط هذا الهرمون داخل الخلايا وأجهزتنا ، بحيث يكون لدينا في الواقع استقلاب فعال.

بطريقة ما ، يمكنك عرض T3 على أنه "الوقود" الذي يطلق عملية الأيض ، في حين أن هرمون الغدة الدرقية (T4) هو مجرد "مضخة" التي توفر الوقود المذكور بشكل فعال في النظام. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، قد تتساءل عن سبب اختيار استخدام T4 بدلاً من T3 مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الأخير أكثر فعالية. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء على "المشهد" الجمالي - كل شيء فقط إلى مستوى خبرتك وما تحتاجه بالفعل.

وبالنظر إلى أن T3 يمكن مقارنته أساسًا بوقود الصواريخ الأيضية ، فمن غير المحتمل أن يكون الأمر مفاجئًا للغاية. بينما انت بالتأكيد سوف تشهد النتائج أثناء استخدامها فيما يتعلق بخسارة الدهون ، فإنهم سيأتون على حساب الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الناشئة.

على هذا النحو ، ينبغي اعتبار T4 خيارًا أكثر اعتدالًا ولكنه فعال. إنه يشبه قليلاً الاختلاف بين هرمون التستوستيرون وهرمون بروهورمونيس - أحدهما يؤدي إلى النشاط المنشطة من خلال الإقناع اللطيف للعمليات الجسدية ، بينما يضع الآخر مباشرة صفعة النفس في وسطهم ويجبرهم على مواكبة ذلك. لا يوجد خيار خاطئ ، ولكن إذا كنت عديم الخبرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأخذ مثل هذه المنتجات بشكل عام ، فمن نافلة القول أنه لا ينبغي أن تبدأ في أعلى السلم.

تحتاج إلى تسلق طريقك أولا عن طريق المخطط لها بعناية ودورات المنتجات "المعتدلة" من النوع الذي يوفره T4. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك عند البحث عن هذا المنتج عبر الإنترنت أنه عادةً ما يدخل تحت أسماء thyronine أو liothyronine أو cytomel أو T3. قد يكون مصادفة تحت اسمها الكامل "triiodothyronine" أيضا - ولكن أسماء التسمية الأربعة السابقة هي أكثر احتمالا بكثير. خارج إطار جمالي - أولئك الذين يسألون أنفسهم السؤال "ما الذي يستخدمه T3 Cytomel؟" في ما يتعلق بالقدرة الطبية "الرسمية" سيجدون أنه بالتزامن مع علاج قصور الغدة الدرقية ، تم دمج هذا الدواء أيضًا كعلاج للجرذان و كوسيلة لاختبار بعض الحالات المتعلقة بالغدة الدرقية.

هذا هو واحد من عدد قليل جداً (كما هو الحال مع مركبات T4) الصيدلانية المستخدمة في المشهد الجمالي الذي لا يزال يستخدم في الغالب للغرض المقصود منه - ستجد في كثير من الأحيان أن استخدام العديد من المنتجات في هذا المجال (معظم الابتنائية يتم استخدام الستيرويدات على سبيل المثال بشكل متساو تقريبا مع أهداف كمال الاجسام / الجمالية كما هي لعلاج المرضى.

هذا يرجع في جزء منه إلى التلاعب الغدة الدرقية الخارجية من هذا التنوع كونه وسائل متطرفة إلى حد ما من تحقيق فقدان الدهون عند مقارنتها بطرق "بسيطة" أخرى.

The T3 Hormone (ثلاثي يودوثيرونين)

هذا الهرمون الدرقي يحصل على اسم بسبب حقيقة أن له ثلاثة جزيئات اليود المرتبطة به (يعتقد البعض أن السبب في ذلك هو هرمون الغدة الدرقية "الثالث" ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال - قيمة رقمه هو بحت بسبب السبب المذكور.)

من اثنين من الهرمونات (T3 و T4) ويعتبر triiodothyronine بأنها الأقوى بسبب حقيقة أن هذا هو هرمون "قابل للاستخدام". في حين أن هرمون الغدة الدرقية يمكن تأثير فعال ال كمية من triiodothyronine صدر ، ذلك لا يمكن في الواقع اتخاذ أي شكل من أشكال العمل فيما يتعلق الإخراج الأيضي الذاتي. ومع ذلك ، فإن ثلاثي يودوثيرونين يستطيع، وانتهى الأمر تمامًا إلى نشاط هذا الهرمون داخل خلايا وأعضاء جسمنا لدرجة أننا نمتلك فعليًا عملية التمثيل الغذائي الفعالة.

بطريقة ما ، يمكنك عرض T3 على أنه "الوقود" الذي يطلق عملية الأيض ، في حين أن هرمون الغدة الدرقية (T4) هو مجرد "مضخة" التي توفر الوقود المذكور بشكل فعال في النظام. مع هذا في الاعتبار ، قد تتساءل سبب اختيار استخدام T4 بدلاً من T3 النظر في هذا الأخير هو أكثر فعالية. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء على "المشهد" الجمالي - كل شيء بحت إلى الأسفل مستوى خبرتك وما تحتاجه بالفعل

النظر في T3 هو أساسيا مقارنة مع وقود الصواريخ الأيضية ، فإنه من المحتمل أن يأتي ليس من المستغرب أنه قوية جدا. بينما انت قطعا سيشهد النتائج أثناء استخدامه في ما يتعلق بفقدان الدهون ، فسيأتي على حساب الاحتمالية تأثيرات جانبية الناشئة.

على هذا النحو ، ينبغي اعتبار T4 بمثابة أكثر اعتدالا لكن لا تزال فعالة اختيار. إنه يشبه قليلاً الاختلاف بين هرمون التستوستيرون وهرمون بروهورمونيس - أحدهما يؤدي إلى النشاط المنشطة من خلال الإقناع اللطيف للعمليات الجسدية ، في حين أن الآخر مباشرة يضع نفسه صفعة بانغ في الوسط منهم و القوات لهم لمواكبة ذلك. لا الاختيار غير صحيح ، ولكن إذا كنت عديم الخبرة عندما يتعلق الأمر بأخذ مثل هذه المنتجات بشكل عام ، فمن نافلة القول أنك لا ينبغي أن تبدأ في القمة من السلّم.

تحتاج إلى تسلق طريقك أولاً من خلال دورات المنتجات المخطط لها بعناية و "المعتدلة" من النوع الذي توفره T4. يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارها عندما تبحث عن هذا المنتج عبر الإنترنت أنه عادة ما يدخل تحت أسماء ثيرونين ، liothyronine ، سيتوميل أو T3. هذا قد واجهت تحت اسمها الكامل "triiodothyronine" أيضا - ولكن أسماء التسمية الأربعة السابقة هي أكثر احتمالا بكثير. خارج إطار جمالي ، أولئك الذين يسألون أنفسهم السؤال "ما هو استخدام T3 Cytomel؟"فيما يتعلق بقدرات طبية" رسمية "ستجد أنه ، بالتزامن مع علاج قصور الغدة الدرقية ، يتم دمج هذا الدواء أيضًا كعلاج للتضخم و كوسيلة لاختبار بعض الظروف المرتبطة بالغدة الدرقية.

هذا هو واحد من عدد قليل جدا (كما هو الحال مع T4) مركبات الصف الصيدلانية المستخدمة في المشهد الجمالي الذي هو في الواقع في الغالب لا تزال تستخدم للغرض المقصود - ستجد في كثير من الأحيان أن استخدام العديد من المنتجات في هذا المجال (معظم المنشطات على سبيل المثال) تستخدم تقريبا بالتساوي الكثير لأهداف كمال الاجسام / الجمالية كما هي لعلاج المرضى.

هذا يرجع في جزء منه إلى التلاعب الغدة الدرقية الخارجية من هذا التنوع كونه وسائل متطرفة إلى حد ما من تحقيق فقدان الدهون عند مقارنتها بطرق "بسيطة" أخرى.

The T4 Hormone (هرمون الغدة الدرقية)

كما قد تكون قد خمنت ، تحصل على اسم T4 نتيجة وجود جزيئات اليود 4 المرتبطة بها.

لا يمثل هذا الهرمون ، الذي هو مقدمة لبذور T3 ، ما يمكن أن نطلق عليه "وظيفيًا" داخل الجسم - أي أنه سلف هرموني على عكس كونه وسيلة للتدخل المباشر في عملية الأيض نفسها.

ال عملية التحويل لتحويل T4 إلى T3 يحدث كنتيجة لإنزيم يعرف باسم إنزيم 5-deiodinase. وينتج هذا بدوره كنتيجة للهرمونات المثلى في مناطق أخرى (بما في ذلك الإنتاج الأمثل لهرمون النمو) وكمية مناسبة من اليود.

كما ذكر سابقا، ليس T4 فعالًا مثل T3 على الرغم من أنه لا يزال جزء ضروري من عملية التمثيل الغذائي والأداء الغدة الدرقية بشكل عام.

ما يحتاج المرء إلى التفكير فيه قبل تطبيق أي من هذه المنتجات هو ما إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى "دفعة" صعبة فيما يتعلق بوظائف الغدة الدرقية المرتفعة ، أو ببساطة "دفع" خفيف
في الاتجاه الصحيح.

من نواح كثيرة ، ليس T4 وسيلة اصطناعية لإدخال كميات زائدة من هرمون الغدة الدرقية وظيفية في الجسم - بل هو مجرد وسيلة لتعظيم الأدوات التي لدى الجسم بالفعل تحت تصرفه.

يمكنك رسم مقارنة مماثلة بين SERM (انتقائية مستقبلات مستقبلات الاستروجين) ومنتجات AI (Aromatase Inhibitor). واحد هو وسيلة لتحرير بلطف الافراج عن هرمون الاستروجين ، في حين أن الآخر هو وسيلة لسحق بشدة على إنتاجها بطريقة غير طبيعية.

وبالمثل ، يساعد T4 على تحسين العمليات الطبيعية الجسدية التي تقوم بها بالفعل على أساس يومي ، في حين أن T3 هو وسيلة قوية لاضطرار النشاط الأيضي الزائد.

إنه ببساطة الفرق بين نهج "طبيعي" أكثر ، ونهج "مصطنع".

ربما من الغريب القول إنه في عالم مثالي ، من المرجح أن يثبت أنه أكثر أمانًا وأسهل على وجه العموم لكي يحاول أحد الأفراد تكامل T4 أولاً قبل أن يفكر في استخدام T3.

وبالطبع ، يعتمد الأمر على احتياجاتك أيضًا - في حين أنه لا يجب عليك أبدًا محاولة استخدام هذا الهرمون الأخير إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت لأول مرة T4 ، فقد تحتاج إلى إسقاط كمية كبيرة من الوزن في إطار زمني بسيط إلى حد ما.

إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فستحتاج إلى نهج "عدم الاعتذار" الذي تقدمه T3 (المعتمد على الخبرة). ومع ذلك ، فمن الممكن دائمًا إما الوصول إلى أهدافك من خلال استخدام T4 أو عدم استخدام أيًا من هذه الأهداف على الإطلاق. كل شيء إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك و "الذروة" (الوقت الذي يحتاج فيه جسمك ليكون في أفضل حالة ممكنة) التوقيت.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا المنتج سيصادف مع أسماء "label" مثل T4 و thyronine و liothyronine. قد تصادف أحيانًا أنه تم تصنيفه على أنه ثلاثي يودوثيرونين ، ولكن هذا غير محتمل خارج خطوط المنتجات المصممة صيدلانياً.

The T4 Hormone (هرمون الغدة الدرقية)

كما قد تكون قد خمنت ، تحصل على اسم T4 نتيجة وجود جزيئات IODINE 4 ملحقة به.

لا يمثل هذا الهرمون ، الذي يعتبر مقدمة لبذور T3 ، ما يمكن أن نطلق عليه "وظيفيًا" داخل الجسم - أي أنه سلف هرموني على عكس كونه وسيلة للتدخل المباشر في عملية الأيض الذاتي.

ال عملية التحويللتحويل T4 إلى T3 يحدث نتيجة لإنزيم يعرف باسم 5 - إنزيم دايوديناز. وينتج هذا بدوره كنتيجة للهرمونات المثلى في مناطق أخرى (بما في ذلك الإنتاج الأمثل لهرمون النمو) وكمية مناسبة من اليود.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، ليس لـ T4 تأثير قوي مثل T3 على الرغم من أنه لا يزال جزءًا ضروريًا من عملية أداء التمثيل الغذائي والغدة الدرقية بشكل عام.

ما يحتاج المرء إلى التفكير فيه قبل تطبيق أي من هذه المنتجات هو ما إذا كانوا بحاجة إلى "دفعة" صلبة فيما يتعلق بوظائف الغدة الدرقية المرتفعة ، أو ببساطة "دفعة" معتدلة في الاتجاه الصحيح.

من نواح كثيرة ، ليس T4 وسيلة اصطناعية لإدخال كميات زائدة من هرمون الغدة الدرقية وظيفية في الجسم - بل هو مجرد وسيلة لتعظيم الأدوات التي لدى الجسم بالفعل تحت تصرفه.

يمكنك رسم مقارنة مماثلة بين SERM (انتقائية مستقبلات مستقبلات الاستروجين) ومنتجات AI (Aromatase Inhibitor). واحد هو وسيلة لتحرير بلطف الافراج عن هرمون الاستروجين ، في حين أن الآخر هو وسيلة لسحق بشدة على إنتاجها بطريقة غير طبيعية.

وبالمثل ، يساعد T4 على تحسين العمليات الطبيعية الجسدية التي تقوم بها بالفعل على أساس يومي ، في حين أن T3 هو وسيلة قوية لاضطرار النشاط الأيضي الزائد.

إنه ببساطة الفرق بين نهج "طبيعي" أكثر ، ونهج "مصطنع".

ربما من الغريب القول إنه في عالم مثالي ، من المرجح أن يثبت أنه أكثر أمانًا وأسهل على وجه العموم لكي يحاول أحد الأفراد تكامل T4 أولاً قبل أن يفكر في استخدام T3.

وبالطبع ، يعتمد الأمر على احتياجاتك أيضًا - في حين أنه لا يجب عليك أبدًا محاولة استخدام هذا الهرمون الأخير إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت لأول مرة T4 ، فقد تحتاج إلى إسقاط كمية كبيرة من الوزن في إطار زمني بسيط إلى حد ما.

إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فستحتاج إلى نهج "عدم الاعتذار" الذي تقدمه T3 (تعتمد على الخبرة). إما للوصول إلى أهدافك باستخدام T4 أو باستخدام أيا منهما. كل شيء إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك و "الذروة" (الوقت الذي يحتاج جسمك ليكون في أفضل حالة ممكنة) توقيت.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا المنتج سيصادف مع أسماء "label" مثل T4 و thyronine و liothyronine. قد تصادف أحيانًا أنه تم تصنيفه على أنه ثلاثي يودوثيرونين ، ولكن هذا غير محتمل خارج خطوط المنتجات المصممة صيدلانياً.

لقد سمعت أيضا عن منتج يسمى Synthroid ... ما هو؟

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سمعوا عن هذا المنتج ويطرحون السؤال "هو synthroid لـ T3 أو T4؟" - إنه في الواقع شكل خارجي من هرمون الغدة الدرقية ، ويعني افتراضًا أنه يصنف كصورة تكميلية لهرمون T4.

سوف تحصل على نفس الفائدة بالضبط عند أخذ هذا الهرمون كما تفعل مع أي نوع آخر من T4 بشكل عام. انها سوف تكون بمثابة وكيل تمهيدية لإطلاق سراح T3 ، وبالتالي المساعدة في عمليات الأيض الخاصة بك بشكل عام.

تاريخ هرمون الغدة الدرقية

مشورة مجانية شخصية لدورات Cytomel الخاص بك

(يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه للتواصل معنا!)

T3 Cytomel is a formidable fat-eater.

It is the friend of serious Bodybuilders before every competition

High quality dry muscle mass gain with the T3-Cytomel.

Stacked with other anabolics it will give muscles of excellent quality

T3 Cytomel improves protein synthesis.

As we all know, protein is the building block of superior muscle growth.

WELCOME TO CYTOMEL-T3.com

Thanks for dropping by. This website aims to explain the benefits, function and respective structure of the popular Thyroid stimulating agents T3 and T4. These medications have been used for decades as a means of stimulating the thyroid gland into a positive state of production when it is suffering from a state of “underperformance.”

Exogenous Thyroid Hormones (T3 & T4)

This profile has been created for the purpose of explaining the benefits, function and respective structures of the popular Thyroid stimulating agents T3 and T4.

These medications have been used for decades as a means of stimulating the thyroid gland into a positive state of production when it is suffering from a state of “underperformance.”

This lack of functionality is manifested in the condition known as “hypothyroidism” – those who suffer from this condition do not produce enough of the thyroid hormone in general.

Those who incorporate a T3 cytomel (or T4) cycle during such an instance will find that their production of said hormone rapidly and potently evolves, thus leading to a state of equilibrium being restored.

This is the “official” purpose of these products at least; an auxiliary function lies in its implementation into an aesthetically charged anabolic cycle, specifically a cutting phase whereas the thyroid gland can be sent into a state of “overdrive” by using one of these supplements, thus yielding a metabolic boost.

What Is The Thyroid Gland?

The Thyroid gland lies in the base of the neck and is responsible for releasing the hormones that are ultimately responsible for controlling, sustaining and optimising our metabolic functionality.

This process initially begins as a result of the pituitary gland releasing a signal to the hypothalamus, which then in turn triggers the release of thyroxine from the thyroid gland. How it actually assimilates thyroxine (and ultimately its “successor” too) is by drawing iodine from our food, which is then used to produce the hormones Thyroxine and Triiodothyronine.

Respectively, these hormones are known as T3 and T4 – hence the name of the exogenous products you may already be accustomed to. These products are literally synthesised variants of these hormones. Thyroxine actually travels through the bloodstream and into the various organs of the body where it then converts into triiodothyronine in the body’s vital organs (primarily the liver and kidneys.) As such, thyroxine is a precursor to the latter hormone and is necessary for its production.

The thyroid gland releases 20% of the available triiodothyronine in the body of its own accord, but the other 80% comes from the thyroxine conversion process. Triiodothyronine should simply be viewed as the “useful” form of thyroxine. Thyroxine itself is inaccessible for any practical purpose in its own right and must convert into “thyronine” in order to serve the metabolic functions of the body appropriately. When converted, thyronine travels into the bloodstream itself and then “agitates” the metabolism into a state of positive activity. The more “excited” the metabolism gets, the harder and faster it works.

It’s ultimately the speed in which our metabolism works that dictates how many calories we utilise throughout the day, and the efficiency in which our nutrients are “uploaded” into our system. It controls every positive function within our body, and is vital for ensuring that we “work” properly. You should view it in a similar fashion to a computer’s operating system – when the software is “up to date” (as a result of appropriate functionality from the food you eat in this instance), we operate in an optimal capacity. When the software is “out of date” (or a lack of adequate nutrition / functionality in this instance), the system runs ineffectively or slowly, thus leading to an unusable platform in a worst-case scenario.

This is similar to what takes place when thyroid functionality (and therefore metabolism) is not at an optimal level. Our body fails to “run” any of its internal processes effectively. It’s probably obvious that a lack of optimisation in regards to internal function is going to be bad for your overall vitality, but it’s actually the act of functionality itself, or rather the “activity” involved in said functionality, that we are concerned with here.

The T3 Hormone (Triiodothyronine)

This thyroid hormone gets it name due to the fact that it has three Iodine molecules attached to it (some believe that it is due to this being the “third” thyroid hormone but this isn’t the case – its number value is purely due to the reason stated.)

Of the two hormones (T3 and T4), triiodothyronine is regarded as being the strongest owing to the fact that it is the “usable” hormone. Whereas thyroxine can actively impact the amount of triiodothyronine released, it cannot actually take any form of action in regards to metabolic output it self. Triiodothyronine however can, and it’s entirely down to the activity of this hormone within the cells and organs of our body that we actually have a functioning metabolism.

In a way, you could view T3 as being the “fuel” that fires the metabolism, whereas thyroxine (T4) is merely the “pump” that delivers said fuel effectively into the system. With this in mind, you may wonder why one would choose to use T4 instead of T3 considering the latter is more potent. As with anything on the aesthetic “scene” – it’s all purely down to your level of experience and what you actually need.

Considering T3 is essentially comparable to metabolic rocket fuel, it’s probably going to come as no surprise that it’s very powerful. Whilst you are definitely going to experience results whilst using it in regards to fat loss, they’re going to come at the cost of likely side effects arising.

As such, T4 should be considered as a milder but still effective option. It’s a little like the difference between testosterone and prohormones – one leads to anabolic activity through the gentle persuasion of bodily processes, whereas the other directly places it self slap bang into the middle of them and forces them to keep up with it. Neither choice is wrong, but if you’re inexperienced when it comes to taking products like this in general then it goes without saying that you shouldn’t start at the top of the ladder.

You need to climb your way up first via carefully planned and “mild” product cycles of the type that T4 provides. Please bear in mind when looking for this product online that it typically goes under the names thyronine, liothyronine, cytomel or T3. It may be encountered under its full name “triiodothyronine” too – but the former four label names are far more likely. Outside of an aesthetic framework – those who ask themselves the question “what is T3 Cytomel used for?” in regards to an “official” medical capacity will find that in conjunction with treating hypothyroidism, this medication is also integrated as a treatment for goiters and as a means of testing for certain thyroid related conditions.

This is one of the very few (as with T4) pharmaceutical grade compounds being used on the aesthetic scene that is actually predominantly still being used for its intended purpose – you’ll often find that the use of many products within this field (most anabolic steroids for example) are used roughly equally as much for bodybuilding / aesthetic goals as they are for the treatment of patients.

This is in part due to exogenous thyroid manipulation of this variety being a rather extreme means of attaining fat loss when compared to other, “simple” methods.

The T3 Hormone (Triiodothyronine)

This thyroid hormone gets it name due to the fact that it has three Iodine molecules attached to it (some believe that it is due to this being the “third” thyroid hormone but this isn’t the case – its number value is purely due to the reason stated.)

Of the two hormones (T3 and T4) triiodothyronine is regarded as being the strongest owing to the fact that it is the “usable” hormone. Whereas thyroxine can actively impact the amount of triiodothyronine released, it cannot actually take any form of action in regards to metabolic output it self. Triiodothyronine however can, and it’s entirely down to the activity of this hormone within the cells and organs of our body that we actually have a functioning metabolism.

In a way, you could view T3 as being the “fuel” that fires the metabolism, whereas thyroxine (T4) is merely the “pump” that delivers said fuel effectively into the system. With this in mind, you may wonder why one would choose to use T4 instead of T3 considering the latter is more potent. As with anything on the aesthetic “scene” – it’s all purely down to your level of experience and what you actually need.

Considering T3 is essentially comparable to metabolic rocket fuel, it’s probably going to come as no surprise that it’s very powerful. Whilst you are definitely going to experience results whilst using it in regards to fat loss, they’re going to come at the cost of likely side effects arising.

As such, T4 should be considered as a milder but still effective option. It’s a little like the difference between testosterone and prohormones – one leads to anabolic activity through the gentle persuasion of bodily processes, whereas the other directly places itself slap bang into the middle of them and forces them to keep up with it. Neither choice is wrong, but if you’re inexperienced when it comes to taking products like this in general, then it goes without saying that you shouldn’t start at the top of the ladder.

You need to climb your way up first via carefully planned and “mild” product cycles of the type that T4 provides. Please bear in mind when looking for this product online that it typically goes under the names thyronine, liothyronine, cytomel or T3. It may be encountered under its full name “triiodothyronine” too – but the former four label names are far more likely. Outside of an aesthetic framework,  those who ask themselves the question “what is T3 Cytomel used for?” in regards to an “official” medical capacity will find that, in conjunction with treating hypothyroidism, this medication is also integrated as a treatment for goiters and as a means of testing for certain thyroid related conditions.

This is one of the very few (as with T4) pharmaceutical grade compounds being used on the aesthetic scene that is actually predominantly still being used for its intended purpose – you’ll often find that the use of many products within this field (most anabolic steroids for example) are used roughly equally as much for bodybuilding / aesthetic goals as they are for the treatment of patients.

This is in part due to exogenous thyroid manipulation of this variety being a rather extreme means of attaining fat loss when compared to other, “simple” methods.

The T4 Hormone (Thyroxine)

As you may have guessed, T4 gets its name as a result of having 4 iodine molecules attached to it.

As the precursor to T3, this hormone isn’t what we could call “functionally” active within the body – that is to say, it’s a hormone predecessor as opposed to being a means of directly intervening in the metabolism it self.

The conversion process to transform T4 into T3 takes place as a result of an enzyme known as the 5-deiodinase enzyme. This in turn is produced as a result of optimum hormonal output in other areas (including the optimal production of growth hormone) and a relevant intake of Iodine.

As stated previously, T4 isn’t as actively powerful as T3 even though it is still a necessary part of the metabolic and thyroid performance process in general.

What one needs to consider before implementing either of these products is whether or not they are in need of a hard “push” in regards to elevated thyroid functionality, or simply a mild “nudge” in the right direction.

In many ways, T4 isn’t a synthetic means of introducing excess amounts of functional thyroid hormone into the body – it is simply a means of maximising the tools that the body already has at its disposal.

You could draw a similar comparison between SERM (Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator) products and AI (Aromatase Inhibitor) products. One is a means of gently modulating the release of estrogen, whereas the other is a means of crushing down hard on its production in an unnatural fashion.

Similarly, T4 helps to optimise the natural bodily processes you’re already performing on a daily basis, whereas T3 is a potent means of forcing excess metabolic activity.

It’s simply the difference between a more “natural” approach, and an “artificial” approach.

It probably goes without saying that in an ideal world, it would likely prove safer and easier on the whole for an individual to first attempt T4 integration before they even consider using T3.

Of course, it depends on your needs too – whilst you should never attempt to use the latter hormone if you haven’t first used T4, you might need to drop a fairly dramatic amount of weight within a fairly minimal timeframe.

If this is the case, you’d need the “unapologetic” approach on offer by T3 (experience-dependant). It is always possible however to either reach your goals by using T4 or by using neither at all. It’s all down to your nutritional discipline and “peak” (the time where your body needs to be in the best condition possible) timing.

Please note that this product is likely going to be encountered with the “label” names T4, thyronine and liothyronine. You might occasionally encounter it being labelled as triiodothyronine, but this is unlikely outside of pharmaceutically designed product lines.

The T4 Hormone (Thyroxine)

As you may have guessed, T4 gets its name as a result of having 4 Iodine molecules attached to it.

As the precursor to T3, this hormone isn’t what we could call “functionally” active within the body – that is to say, it’s a hormone predecessor as opposed to being a means of directly intervening in the metabolism it self.

The conversion process to transform T4 into T3 takes place as a result of an enzyme known as the 5 – deiodinase enzyme. This in turn is produced as a result of optimum hormonal output in other areas (including the optimal production of growth hormone) and a relevant intake of Iodine.

As stated previously, T4 isn’t as actively powerful as T3 even though it is still a necessary part of the metabolic and thyroid performance process in general.

What one needs to consider before implementing either of these products is whether or not they are in need of a hard “push” in regards to elevated thyroid functionality, or simply a mild “nudge” in the right direction.

In many ways, T4 isn’t a synthetic means of introducing excess amounts of functional thyroid hormone into the body – it is simply a means of maximising the tools that the body already has at its disposal.

You could draw a similar comparison between SERM (Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator) products and AI (Aromatase Inhibitor) products. One is a means of gently modulating the release of estrogen, whereas the other is a means of crushing down hard on its production in an unnatural fashion.

Similarly, T4 helps to optimise the natural bodily processes you’re already performing on a daily basis, whereas T3 is a potent means of forcing excess metabolic activity.

It’s simply the difference between a more “natural” approach, and an “artificial” approach.

It probably goes without saying that in an ideal world, it would likely prove safer and easier on the whole for an individual to first attempt T4 integration before they even consider using T3.

Of course, it depends on your needs too – whilst you should never attempt to use the latter hormone if you haven’t first used T4, you might need to drop a fairly dramatic amount of weight within a fairly minimal timeframe.

If this is the case, you’d need the “unapologetic” approach on offer by T3 (experience dependant.) It is always possible however; to either reach your goals by using T4 or by using neither at all. It’s all down to your nutritional discipline and “peak” (the time where your body needs to be in the best condition possible) timing.

Please note that this product is likely going to be encountered with the “label” names T4, thyronine and liothyronine. You might occasionally encounter it being labelled as triiodothyronine, but this is unlikely outside of pharmaceutically designed product lines.

I’ve Also Heard About A Product Called Synthroid...What Is It?

For those who have heard of this product and are asking the question “is synthroid for T3 or T4?” – it is actually an exogenous form of thyroxine, meaning by default that it classes as a supplementary form of the T4 hormone.

You’ll get the exact same benefit when taking this hormone as you would any other variant of T4 in general. It’ll serve as a precursory agent for the release of T3, thus assisting in your metabolic processes in general.

The History Of Thyroid Hormone

Free Personalized Advice For Your Cytomel Cycles

(Please fill up the form below to get in touch with us!)