يستعرض المستخدم


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (9.3 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


2GetMass وقد تم في صناعة الستيرويد ل خمس سنوات حتى الآن. في البداية ، كان الموقع تتخذ من فرنسا مقرا لكنها نمت يستوعب لاعبون كمال أجسام من جميع أنحاء العالم. اليوم ، يمكنك مشاهدة محتويات في أي لغة عالمية رسمية. وبعبارة أخرى ، يمكن لأي شخص متجر وشحن T3 Cytomel بغض النظر عن موقعها الجغرافي.

انهم يعملون مع أفضل شركات الشحن إذا حكمنا من خلال متوسط ​​فترة الشحن التي جمعناها من صفحة تعليقات العملاء. لاعبو كمال الاجسام في أوروبا يتلقون طلباتهم خلال ساعات 48 بينما المناطق الأخرى خلال أيام 8-10. ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن لك يمكن طلب البضائع مجهول وسيتم ختم الطرد الخاص بك بشكل منفصل لتجاوز التفتيش من قبل الجمارك.

On فعالية المنتج، فحصنا مراجعات المستخدم على Trustpilot, MuscleGuru وعلى صفحة المنتدى الخاصة بهم. يقف تصنيف الشهرة على 9 + في وقت نشر هذا الإعلان بينما يظهر أكثر من 86٪ من العملاء راض عن الجودة للمنتج. في المنتدى الخاص بهم ، يتم التعامل مع أسئلة المستخدم بشكل احترافي. في حال كنت تريد مكدس T3 Cytomel مع المنشطات ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة - والتي لحسن الحظ مجانية تماما. يمثل هذا بائعًا لا يهتم فقط بالمبيعات ، ولكن أيضًا لرفاهية العملاء حتى بعد البيع.

التقييمات لدينا

  • 9.8/10
    إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب - 9.8/10
  • 9.5/10
    الأسعار والمنتجات - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    خدمة الزبائن - 9/10
  • 9.4/10
    المشورة بشأن الدورة والمنتجات - 9.4/10
  • 9.2/10
    طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم - 9.2/10
  • 9.2/10
    لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، وكان الحكم - 9.2/10
9.3/10

تلخيص

2GetMass هو بائع الستيرويد منذ فترة طويلة مع أكثر من خمس سنوات من الخبرة. لديه أكثر من تصنيف ثقة 80٪ من كبار المراجعين. يمكنك فقط أن تتوقع العثور على جودة T3 Cytomel هنا.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 4.79 (24 تعليقات النزلاء)

USER REVIEWS


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (9.3/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


2GetMass has been in the steroid industry for five years now. Initially, the website was French-based but it then grew to accommodate bodybuilders from all over the world. Today, you can view its content in any formal world language. In other words, anyone can shop and ship T3 Cytomel irrespective of their geographical location.

Order cheap T3 Cytomel from various manufacturers at 2GetMass

They work with the best shipping firms judging by the average shipping period which we gathered from the customer feedback page. Bodybuilders in Europe receive their orders within 48hours while other regions at 8-10 days. What’s further interesting is that you can order goods anonymously and your package will be discretely sealed to bypass inspection by customs.

On product effectiveness, we checked user reviews at Trustpilot, MuscleGuru and on their forum page. The popularity rating stands at 9+ at the time of this posting while more than 86% of the customers appear satisfied with the quality of the product. On their forum, user questions are professionally handled. In case you want to stack T3 Cytomel with anabolic steroids, you can ask for help which luckily is free. This represents a vendor who cares not only about sales but also the welfare of customers even after sales.

OUR RATINGS

  • 9.8/10
    Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process - 9.8/10
  • 9.5/10
    Prices and products - 9.5/10
  • 9/10
    Customer service - 9/10
  • 9.4/10
    Cycle and Products advice - 9.4/10
  • 9.2/10
    Methods of payment and methods of delivery - 9.2/10
  • 9.2/10
    We made a real order, and the verdict is - 9.2/10
9.3/10

Summary

2GetMass is a long-standing steroid vendor with over five years of experience. It has a more than 80% trust rating from top reviewers. You can only expect to find quality T3 Cytomel here.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)