يستعرض المستخدم


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (7.0 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


رغم أن الستيرويد لك ليس الموقع الأكثر أمانًا من حيث شراء T3 Cytomel على الانترنت، لديها بالتأكيد خدمات مرضية فيما يتعلق بتجربة المستخدم. كبداية ، يسمح لك هذا الموقع طلب أي كمية من البضائع بدون حد أدنى للطلبات. انها قضايا أخرى خصومات خاصة عند طلب العناصر بكميات كبيرة. لذلك ، من المحتمل أن تقوم بتخفيض ميزانيتك السنوية على المنشطات ولا تزال تحصل على نتائج أفضل مع منتجات فعالة.

إذا كنت تعيش في أوروبا ، فهذا في الواقع مكان يمكن الاعتماد عليه للتسوق. يضمن الأوروبيين حرية إعادة الشحن عندما تكون العناصر معيبة أو غير كاملة. حتى أفضل ، سوف تستمتع الشحن العادل ورسوم التأمين، ناهيك عن وصول أسرع للبضائع.

على الجانب الآخر ، هذا المتجر فشل في الأمنودعم العملاء ووصف المنتج. يجب استضافة منصة تجارية على خادم آمن لتقليل سرقة الإنترنت. أيضا ، ينبغي تيسير الاتصالات الحديثة لتعزيز رضا العملاء. تستطيع فقط اتصل بخدمة العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني وهو أبطأ مقارنة بالدردشة المباشرة الموجودة في ميجا ستيرويدز على سبيل المثال. يجب أن يقدم الموقع ملخصات عن أوصاف المنتجات لتحسين فهم المستخدم للعناصر المعروضة للبيع.

التقييمات لدينا

  • 7/10
    إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب - 7/10
  • 6.8/10
    الأسعار والمنتجات - 6.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    خدمة الزبائن - 5.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    المشورة بشأن الدورة والمنتجات - 6.6/10
  • 7.9/10
    طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم - 7.9/10
  • 7.8/10
    لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، وكان الحكم - 7.8/10
7.0/10

تلخيص

الستيرويد لك هو مصدر رخيص نسبيا ل T3 Cytomel ، ويدعم الشحن المجهول للمشترين الأوروبيين ، لكنه يفشل في الأمن ودعم العملاء وعلى وصف المنتج. انقر للحصول على المزيد ...

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 4 (2 تعليقات النزلاء)

USER REVIEWS


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (7.0/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


Even though Steroid For You isn’t the most secure website to buy T3 Cytomel online, it certainly has satisfactory services as far as user experience is concerned. For a start, this site allows you to order any amount of goods without a minimum order limit. It further issues special discounts when you order items in bulk. For that, you’re likely to lower your annual budget on steroids and still gain better results with their effective products.

Buy up to 1000 tablets at discounted prices.

If you live in Europe, this is indeed a reliable place to shop. It guarantees Europeans free reshipping when items are faulty or incomplete. Even better, you’ll enjoy the fair shipping and insurance fees not to mention the faster arrival of goods.

On the flip side, this store fails on security, customer support and product description. A commercial platform should be hosted a secure server to minimize cyber theft. Also, modern communication should be facilitated to enhance customer satisfaction. You can only contact the customer care via email which is slower compared to live chat that’s present at Mega Steroids for instance. The site should provide summaries on product descriptions to improve the user’s understanding of the items on sale.

OUR RATINGS

  • 7/10
    Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process - 7/10
  • 6.8/10
    Prices and products - 6.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    Customer service - 5.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    Cycle and Products advice - 6.6/10
  • 7.9/10
    Methods of payment and methods of delivery - 7.9/10
  • 7.8/10
    We made a real order, and the verdict is - 7.8/10
7.0/10

Summary

Steroid For You is a relatively cheap source of T3 Cytomel, supports anonymous shipping for European buyers but fails on security, customer support and on product description. Click for more…

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)