يستعرض المستخدم


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: 7.0 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


إذا كنت تستمتع بعدم الكشف عن هويتك ، الستيرويد مبيعا هو مكان عظيم من أين طلب T3 Cytomel. يركز هذا الموقع على العملاء دفع عن طريق bitcoins وهي ممتازة عند الطلب من دول لا تسمح للمواطنين باستخدام المنشطات. ومع ذلك ، ستواجه مشكلة عند عرض المنتجات أو التعامل معها من هاتف جوال. لأسباب غير معروفة ، يخفي الموقع العديد من عناصر الويب الضرورية لإكمال عملية الطلب.

الستيرويد مبيعا تبيع المنتجات الأصيلة على الأقل الحكم من غالبية الصيدليات التي تقدم أدوية T3 Cytomel الخاصة بهم. الاتصالات ، ومع ذلك ، يستغرق وقتا أطول. واعتقدنا أن هذا يرجع إلى أنهم يستخدمون عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحدًا فقط لدعم العملاء. تعمل المواقع الحديثة على دمج ميزات الدردشة المباشرة لمساعدة العملاء على التواصل مع فريق الدعم بسهولة.

هم معدلات الشحن عادلة تماما مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن أي لاعب كمال أجسام يمكن أن يطلب بغض النظر عن الأصل. الستيرويد البائع يستخدم أيضا على شركة نقل واحدة. بالنسبة للبلدان التي يكون فيها تفتيش الواردات دقيقًا ، قد يكون تغليفها لا تكون منفصلة بما فيه الكفاية. لذلك من المحتمل أن تواجه مشاكل مع سلطات الموانئ. مع عدم وجود تأمين لتعويضك ، قد يكون شراء T3 Cytomel من هنا فكرة سيئة. النظر في بدائل أفضل مثل هيئة بناء or 2GetMass.

التقييمات لدينا

  • 7/10
    إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب - 7/10
  • 7.8/10
    الأسعار والمنتجات - 7.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    خدمة الزبائن - 5.9/10
  • 6.8/10
    المشورة بشأن الدورة والمنتجات - 6.8/10
  • 7.9/10
    طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم - 7.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، وكان الحكم - 6.6/10
7.0/10

تلخيص

إذا كنت تريد إخفاء الهوية كليًا ، فإن Steroid-Seller هو موقع واحد يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال لديه عدد قليل من الحواف لتقليص مثل التأخير في دعم العملاء ، ونكسات التأمين ، ومشاكل التعبئة والتغليف. مزيد من المعلومات هنا.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 0 (0 تعليقات النزلاء)

USER REVIEWS


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: 7.0/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


If you enjoy anonymity, steroid-seller is a great place to order T3 Cytomel. This site emphasizes customers to pay via bitcoins which are excellent when ordering from countries that do not allow citizens to use steroids. You’ll, however, have trouble when viewing products or transacting from a mobile phone. For unknown reasons, the website hides various web elements which are necessary to complete the ordering process.

Order T3 Cytomel anonymously at Steroid Seller

Steroid-seller sells authentic products at least judging from the majority of the pharmacies that supply their T3 Cytomel drugs. Communication, however, takes longer. We thought this was because they only use one email address for customer support. Modern sites are integrating live-chat features to help customers to reach out to the support team easily.

Their shipping rates are quite fair considering any bodybuilder can order irrespective of origin. Steroid-Seller also uses on a single transportation firm. For countries where inspection of imports is thorough, their packaging might not be discrete enough. You are therefore likely to run into problems with port authorities. With no insurance to compensate you, buying T3 Cytomel from here might be a bad idea. Consider better alternatives such as Body-Building or 2GetMass.

OUR RATINGS

  • 7/10
    Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process - 7/10
  • 7.8/10
    Prices and products - 7.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    Customer service - 5.9/10
  • 6.8/10
    Cycle and Products advice - 6.8/10
  • 7.9/10
    Methods of payment and methods of delivery - 7.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    We made a real order, and the verdict is - 6.6/10
7.0/10

Summary

If you want total anonymity, Steroid-Seller is one site you can rely on. However, it still has a few edges to trim like delay in customer support, insurance setbacks, and packaging problems. More info here.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)