يستعرض المستخدم


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (3.0 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


بالرغم ان 24hoursmedstore يدعي أنه موقع التسويق التابعة لها، نظرة فاحصة على ذلك تكشف أ مزورة وليس المالك خطيرة للغاية. بادئ ذي بدء ، فإن واجهة المستخدم والمظهر العام هي رهيبة. ليس فقط من الصعب العثور عليها T3 Cytomel، ولكن ليس من المثير ايضا ان تقرأ وصف بحث ضعيف المنتجات. هناك لا محرك البحث لجعل الأمور أسهل هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الصعب تحديد ناهيك عن التحقيق في صحة الباعة الستيرويد أنها تؤكد العمل معها.

24hoursmedstore الاستعراضات

يحذر مستشار احتيال على الثقة 24hoursmedstore

ما رأي المراجعين الآخرين في 24hoursmedstore؟ سوف يفاجئك كيف غير شعبي هذا الموقع هو. على سبيل المثال ، في الثقة الطيار ، ال يبقى تصنيف الصفر بغض النظر عن الزيارات العديدة التي صفحة المراجعة يشير. فريق الدعم ليس أفضل سواء. على الرغم من أنهم يزعمون أنهم متاحون 24 / 7 ، يمكن بسهولة تجاهل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك لأشهر.

ماذا عن التسعير؟ 24hoursmedstore يعطي لا خصومات على الإطلاق. من المحتمل أيضًا أن تتلقى منتجات دون المستوى على الأقل الحكم من خلال سلبية التعليقات واضحة على منتديات كمال الاجسام النشطة. هناك لا شهادات حديثة إما. لذلك ، ننصحك بشدة النظر في مصادر بديلة من T3 Cytomel مثل سوبر الستيرويد or BodyBuilding.ws.

التقييمات لدينا

  • 3/10
    إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب - 3/10
  • 3.5/10
    الأسعار والمنتجات - 3.5/10
  • 2.9/10
    خدمة الزبائن - 2.9/10
  • 2.8/10
    المشورة بشأن الدورة والمنتجات - 2.8/10
  • 3.4/10
    طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم - 3.4/10
  • 2.6/10
    لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، وكان الحكم - 2.6/10
3.0/10

تلخيص

24hoursmedstore هو مسوق تابع للستيرويد يساعد المصنعين والموردين المارقين في بيع txnumx cytomel وهمية والهرمونات الاصطناعية فقدان الدهون الأخرى. اقرأ المزيد لمعرفة سبب تحديد المراجعين الأكثر وثوقًا لهذا الموقع.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 0 (0 تعليقات النزلاء)

USER REVIEWS


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (3.0/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


Although 24hoursmedstore claims to be an affiliate marketing website, a closer look at it reveals a bogus and not so serious owner. To begin with, the user interface and the overall appearance are terrible. Not only is it difficult to find T3 Cytomel, but it’s also not exciting to read the poorly researched description of products. There’s no search engine to make things any easier here. Additionally, it’s difficult to identify let alone investigate the authenticity of the steroid sellers that it asserts to work with.

24hoursmedstore reviews

Scam Advisor warns on trusting 24hoursmedstore

What do other reviewers think of 24hoursmedstore? It will surprise you how unpopular this site is. For instance, at Trust Pilot, the rating remains zero regardless of the numerous visits that the review page indicates. The support team is not any better either. Even though they claim to be available 24/7, your emails can easily be ignored for months.

What of the pricing? 24hoursmedstore gives no discounts whatsoever. You’re also likely to receive sub-standard products at least judging by the negativity of comments evident on active bodybuilding forums. There are no recent testimonials either. For that, we strongly advise that you consider alternative sources of T3 Cytomel such as Super Steroid or BodyBuilding.ws.

OUR RATINGS

  • 3/10
    Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process - 3/10
  • 3.5/10
    Prices and products - 3.5/10
  • 2.9/10
    Customer service - 2.9/10
  • 2.8/10
    Cycle and Products advice - 2.8/10
  • 3.4/10
    Methods of payment and methods of delivery - 3.4/10
  • 2.6/10
    We made a real order, and the verdict is - 2.6/10
3.0/10

Summary

24hoursmedstore is a steroid affiliate marketer helping rogue manufacturers and suppliers sell fake T3 Cytomel & other fat loss synthetic hormones. Read more to learn why most trusted reviewers are red-flagging this website.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)