يستعرض المستخدم


مراجعات المشرف

متوسط ​​تقييم: (6.5 / 10)

مراجعات المستخدم

متوسط ​​تقييم: لا توجد تقييمات حتى الآن.


فيما يتعلق بفعالية المنتج والأمن ونقل البضائع ، NapsGear هو مصدر ممتاز لل T3 Cytomel. هنا ، جودة المنتجات رائعة ولن تنفق الكثير للحصول عليها. في حال كنت دفع باستخدام Bitcoins، ستحفظ 20٪ مما تنفقه. بصراحة ، إنه مكان رائع للبدء دورة فقدان الدهون.

حفظ 20 ٪ عند طلب Cytomel باستخدام Bitcoins

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خضع NapsGear إلى هذا الحد تجديد على واجهة الويب الشاملة مؤخرا. يشير هذا إلى وجود بائع يرغب في تحسين تجربة المستخدم تمامًا. عليك أيضا أن تدرك أن كل أسبوع إصدار الخصومات on أكثر الكتب مبيعا منتجات. على محمل الجد ، هذا له تأثير إيجابي على الإنفاق السنوي.

لسوء الحظ ، لدى NapsGear قضايا الموثوقية. إنه ليس الموقع الذي ترغب في طلب البضائع به بكميات كبيرة ، خشية أن يتعذر الوصول إليه بعد إرسال أموالك. كان اسم النطاق يواجه مشكلات طالما يمكننا تذكره. حقيقة، مستشار الغشويحذر مراجع محترم من القيام بأي أعمال نقدية مع المالكين. ويتشارك المراجعون الأصغر الآخرون في أفكار مشابهة - ناهيك عن العملاء السابقين الذين يتهمون الموقع بالاحتيال عليها كما هو واضح منصة Eroids كمال الاجسام. للحصول على تجربة مثالية ، فكر في بدائل مثل ميجا ستيرويدز or سوبر الستيرويد.

التقييمات لدينا

  • 6/10
    إنشاء الحساب وبيئة العمل وعملية الطلب - 6/10
  • 6.8/10
    الأسعار والمنتجات - 6.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    خدمة الزبائن - 5.9/10
  • 6.8/10
    المشورة بشأن الدورة والمنتجات - 6.8/10
  • 6.9/10
    طرق الدفع وطرق التسليم - 6.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    لقد قدمنا ​​طلبًا حقيقيًا ، وكان الحكم - 6.6/10
6.5/10

تلخيص

تقدم NapsGear تخفيضات على أوامر Cytomel ، وتدعم الدفع عن طريق Bitcoin ، وتجري تجديدًا منتظمًا على واجهة الويب الخاصة بها ، ولكن لديها مشكلات في الوثوقية ، وربما تكون تعليقات المستخدمين الخاصة بها مزيفة.

إرسال
تقييم المسافرين 0 (0 الأصوات)
تقييم التعليقات 0 (0 تعليقات النزلاء)

USER REVIEWS


Admin Reviews

Average Rating: (6.5/10)

User Reviews

Average Rating: No ratings yet.


As far as product effectiveness, security and carriage of goods are concerned, NapsGear is an excellent source of T3 Cytomel. Here, the quality of the products is superb and you won’t even spend much to acquire them. In case you pay using Bitcoins, you’ll save 20% of what you’d otherwise spend. Honestly, it’s a great place to begin a fat loss cycle.

Save 20% when you order Cytomel using Bitcoins

Additionally, NapsGear has undergone so much revamping on its overall web interface lately. This indicates a seller that’s willing to ameliorate the user experience completely. You’ll also realize that every week they issue discounts on best seller products. Seriously, this has a positive impact on annual expenditure.

Unfortunately, NapsGear has reliability issues. It’s not the site you’d want to order goods in plenty lest it becomes unreachable after sending your money. The domain name has had issues for as long as we can remember. In fact, Scam Advisor, a respected reviewer, warns against conducting any monetary business with the owners. Other smaller reviewers share similar thoughts not to mention former customers who are accusing the site of scamming them as evident on Eroids bodybuilding platform. For a perfect experience, consider alternatives such as Mega Steroids or Super Steroid.

OUR RATINGS

  • 6/10
    Account creation, ergonomy and ordering process - 6/10
  • 6.8/10
    Prices and products - 6.8/10
  • 5.9/10
    Customer service - 5.9/10
  • 6.8/10
    Cycle and Products advice - 6.8/10
  • 6.9/10
    Methods of payment and methods of delivery - 6.9/10
  • 6.6/10
    We made a real order, and the verdict is - 6.6/10
6.5/10

Summary

NapsGear offers price cuts on Cytomel orders, supports payment via Bitcoin, conducts regular revamping on its web interface but has reliability issues & their user reviews are probably fake.

Sending
User Rating 0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)